Picking Back Up

I have an apology to make. It’s true, I have really dropped the ball on my blogging duties in the last couple of months. In dealing with family crises these things tend to happen. While I thought about it often, I just did not take the time to finish updating our blog with the end of our last series Build Up! Please forgive me….and I am….

sorry

Now, let’s pick up where we left off! In class we have now completed the Build Up series – a look at the Armor of God. It was an excellent series and a great reminder of how to “power up” for the Kingdom of God in our Christian lives.

As we are now onto the Christmas break season, we are off in class until January 8 where we pick up again with our next 4-week series, “He did WHAT?” For now…the conclusion…

Leave a Reply

